ELT is run by a group of members who volunteer to stand for committee positions. Voting for these posts takes place on an annual basis at the AGM. Any club member is free to stand for the voted positions. The 2018 committee is:


Chairman – Daniel Fish
Responsible for maintaining the strategic and operational aspects ELT.

Vice Chair – Chris Tait
Supports the Chair in the overall running of ELT.

Treasurer – Lawrence Shafier
Organises all the accounts, pays the bills, keeps us on track and ensures that ELT is a viable club.

Secretary – Natasha Sevant
Ensures we recall what decisions we made at meetings.

Races/Events Organiser – Peter Dyer
Organises ELT DragonSlayer and Lea Valley VeloPark events.

Communications – Hefin Davies
Replies to new members enquiries.

Grand Prix Races/Awards Organiser – Simon Laver
Organises the ELT GP, points and Awards.

General Coordinators/Organisers – Isabelle Schelcher, David Lawrence, Tim Stoddell
ELT events and social organisers.